Review: The Monster High Series by Lisi Harrison

monster-high-books-2012-picI love Monster High! I have a bunch of the dolls and really loved the whole concept when I first discovered MH in 2012. Maddie read the books a few months ago and said they were definitely worth reading for fans of MH and I have to agree! Also, it helps that each book in only around 230 pages long so I zipped through the series in, like, two days!

Continue reading “Review: The Monster High Series by Lisi Harrison”